You can cancel your registration for events that have no cost and have allowed self-cancellation. This will send a cancellation notice to yourself, your guest (if any) and the event organizer.
Click the Already registered link. Click the CANCEL REGISTRATION button. Click the Cancel Registration button to confirm your request. If you have registered a guest, the guest registration is also cancelled.
Note: If the CANCEL REGISTRATION button is not available, please contact the event organizer.